Parent Teacher Organization » Home


Did you know that there are dozens of opportunities to help out even if you just have an hour to spare?
Did you know that you get to see your students in their natural habitat and the time commitment is typically less than an hour?

           Washington Elementary PTO Executive Board 2018-2019


Co-Presidents                   Jenn Moshier

                                           Wendy Nitche 

VP Fundraising                 Christine Barshtak 

VP Service                         Eva O’Neil

VP Technology                  Nicole Becker 

VP Education                    Dana Ryszetnyk 

Secretary                          Mona Hakala

Treasurer                          Kami Carulli 

Board Advisor                  Yun Won Cho

Please click on the video below to see a thank you message from the Washington Elementary PTO.